Saturday 24 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Aida

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Aida

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Thurday 29 Nov 2018 7:30pm

Aida

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 1 Dec 2018 7:30pm

Aida

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Friday 12 Oct 2018 7:30pm

Bluebeard's Castle

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 7:30pm

Bluebeard's Castle

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 7:30pm

Bluebeard's Castle

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Friday 14 Sept 2018 7:30pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Dublin O’Reilly Theatre, Belvedere College
Book Now
Saturday 15 Sept 2018 7:30pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Dublin O’Reilly Theatre, Belvedere College
Book Now
Tuesday 18 Sept 2018 7:30pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Dún Laoghaire Pavilion Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 20 Sept 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
Book Now
Saturday 22 Sept 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 25 Sept 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Cork Everyman Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 27 Sept 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Tralee Siamsa Tíre
Book Now
Saturday 29 Sept 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 2 Oct 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 4 Oct 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Letterkenny An Grianán
Book Now
Saturday 6 Oct 2018 8pm

The Tales of Hoffmann

Sligo Hawk’s Well Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 6 Sept 2018 7:45pm

The Second Violinist

London Barbican Centre
Book Now
Friday 7 Sept 2018 7:45pm

The Second Violinist

London Barbican Centre
Book Now
Saturday 8 Sept 2018 7:45pm

The Second Violinist

London Barbican Centre
Book Now
Monday 23 July 2018 8pm

Orfeo ed Euridice

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Wednesday 25 July 2018 8pm

Orfeo ed Euridice

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 26 July 2018 8pm

Orfeo ed Euridice

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 28 July 2018 8pm

Orfeo ed Euridice

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Sunday 29 July 2018 8pm

Orfeo ed Euridice

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now