Friday 15 May 8pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Wexford National Opera House
Book Now
Tuesday 19 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Wednesday 20 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Friday 22 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 23 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Sunday 22 March 6pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 24 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 26 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 28 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 8 Feb - Saturday 15 Feb 7.30pm

Hansel and Gretel

Dublin Abbey Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 18 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
Book Now
Thursday 20 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 22 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Wexford National Opera House
Book Now
Tuesday 25 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Cork The Everyman
Book Now
Thursday 27 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Tralee Siamsa Tíre
Book Now
Saturday 29 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 3 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 5 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Longford Backstage Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 7 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Letterkenny An Grianán
Book Now