Friday 18 June 7.30pm

A Thing I Cannot Name

Dublin The Complex
On Sale Soon
Saturday 19 June 7.30pm

A Thing I Cannot Name

Dublin The Complex
On Sale Soon
Friday 21 May

Alice's Adventures Under Ground

Wexford National Opera House
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 25 - Friday 29 May

Alice's Adventures Under Ground

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 17 April 8pm

Bajazet

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 20 April 8pm

Bajazet

Letterkenny An Grianán
On Sale Soon
Thursday 22 April 8pm

Bajazet

Sligo Hawk's Well Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 24 April 8pm

Bajazet

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 27 April 8pm

Bajazet

Galway Town Hall Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 29 April 8pm

Bajazet

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 May 7.30pm

Bajazet

Dún Laoghaire Pavilion Theatre
On Sale Soon
Friday 26 Feb

La bohème

Wexford National Opera House
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 2 - Sunday 7 March

La bohème

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 11 & Friday 12 March

La bohème

Cork Cork Opera House
On Sale Soon
Sunday 14 March

La bohème

Limerick - Concert Performance University Concert Hall
On Sale Soon
Friday 29 Jan 8pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
Postponed
Saturday 30 Jan 1pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
Postponed
Saturday 30 Jan 8pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
Postponed