Friday 18 June 7.30pm

A Thing I Cannot Name

Dublin The Complex
On Sales Soon
Saturday 19 June 7.30pm

A Thing I Cannot Name

Dublin The Complex
On Sales Soon
Friday 21 May

Alice's Adventures Under Ground

Wexford National Opera House
On Sales Soon
Tuesday 25 - Friday 29 May

Alice's Adventures Under Ground

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sales Soon
Saturday 17 April 8pm

Bajazet

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
On Sales Soon
Tuesday 20 April 8pm

Bajazet

Letterkenny An Grianán
On Sales Soon
Thursday 22 April 8pm

Bajazet

Sligo Hawk's Well Theatre
On Sales Soon
Saturday 24 April 8pm

Bajazet

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
On Sales Soon
Tuesday 27 April 8pm

Bajazet

Galway Town Hall Theatre
On Sales Soon
Thursday 29 April 8pm

Bajazet

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
On Sales Soon
Saturday 1 & Sunday 2 May 7.30pm

Bajazet

Dún Laoghaire Pavilion Theatre
On Sales Soon
Friday 26 Feb

La bohème

Wexford National Opera House
On Sales Soon
Tuesday 2 - Sunday 7 March

La bohème

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sales Soon
Thursday 11 & Friday 12 March

La bohème

Cork Cork Opera House
On Sales Soon
Sunday 14 March

La bohème

Limerick - Concert Performance University Concert Hall
On Sales Soon
Friday 29 Jan 8pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
On Sales Soon
Saturday 30 Jan 1pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
On Sales Soon
Saturday 30 Jan 8pm

The Four Note Opera

Dublin Irish Georgian Society
On Sales Soon
Thursday 17 Dec

20 Shots of Opera

Online
Saturday 12 Dec 7.30pm

Paper Boat

Galway - Online Live Stream St Nicholas’ Collegiate Church
On Sales Soon
Wednesday 2 Dec TBC

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin - Performance & Online Live Stream National Concert Hall
On Sales Soon
Saturday 5 Dec 8pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Wexford National Opera House
On Sales Soon
Sunday 6 Dec 7pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Limerick University Concert Hall
On Sales Soon
Tuesday 17 Nov 8pm

Opera Fireworks

Dun Laoghaire The Pavilion
On Sales Soon
Thursday 19 Nov 1pm

Opera Fireworks

Cork Triskel Arts Centre
On Sales Soon
Thursday 19 Nov 8pm

Opera Fireworks

Tralee Siamsa Tire
On Sales Soon
Friday 20 Nov 8pm

Opera Fireworks

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
On Sales Soon
Saturday 21 Nov 3pm & 8pm

Opera Fireworks

Waterford Theatre Royal
On Sales Soon
Saturday 31 Oct 8pm

Mezzo Masterpieces

Live-streamed Long Gallery, Castletown House
Book Now
Sunday 15 Nov 8pm

Mezzo Masterpieces

Live-streamed St Patrick’s Hall, Dublin Castle
Book Now
Thursday 10 Dec 8pm

Mezzo Masterpieces

Live-streamed The Picture Gallery, Kilkenny Castle
Book Now
Combined Ticket

Mezzo Masterpieces

Live-streamed
Book Now