Saturday 16 May 8pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Wexford National Opera House
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 19 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sale Soon
Wednesday 20 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sale Soon
Friday 22 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 23 May 7.30pm

The Abduction from the Seraglio

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
On Sale Soon
Sunday 22 March 6pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 24 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 26 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 28 March 7.30pm

Carmen

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 8 Feb - Saturday 15 Feb 7.30pm

Hansel and Gretel

Dublin Abbey Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 18 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
Book Now
Thursday 20 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 22 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Wexford National Opera House
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 25 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Cork The Everyman
On Sale Soon
Thursday 27 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Tralee Siamsa Tíre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 29 Feb 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 3 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Galway Town Hall Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 5 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Longford Backstage Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 7 March 8pm

Hansel and Gretel

Letterkenny An Grianán
Book Now
Sunday 10 Nov 6pm

Cinderella / La Cenerentola

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 12 Nov 7.30pm

Cinderella / La Cenerentola

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 14 Nov 7.30pm

Cinderella / La Cenerentola

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 16 Nov 7.30pm

Cinderella / La Cenerentola

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 12 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Galway Town Hall Theatre
Book Now
Tuesday 15 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Letterkenny An Grianán
Book Now
Thursday 17 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Sligo Hawk's Well Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 19 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Navan Solstice Arts Centre
Book Now
Tuesday 22 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Kilkenny Watergate Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 24 Oct 8pm

Griselda

Limerick Lime Tree Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 26 Oct 7.30pm

Griselda

Dún Laoghaire Pavillion Theatre
Book Now
Sunday 27 Oct 7.30pm

Griselda

Dún Laoghaire Pavillion Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 26 Sept 8-10pm. Audience can arrive and leave at any stage within these times.

This Hostel Life

Dublin Christ Church Cathedral
Book Now
Saturday 28 Sept 8-10pm Audience can arrive and leave at any stage within these times.

This Hostel Life

Dublin Christ Church Cathedral
Book Now
Monday 15 July 7pm

Least Like the Other

Galway Black Box Theatre
On Sale Soon
Tuesday 16 July 7pm

Least Like the Other

Galway Black Box Theatre
On Sale Soon
Thursday 18 July 7pm

Least Like the Other

Galway Black Box Theatre
On Sale Soon
Friday 19 July 7pm

Least Like the Other

Galway Black Box Theatre
On Sale Soon
Saturday 20 July 7pm

Least Like the Other

Galway Black Box Theatre
On Sale Soon
Friday 17 May 8pm

The Magic Flute

Wexford National Opera House
Sunday 19 May Concert Performance 8pm

The Magic Flute

Limerick University Concert Hall
Tuesday 21 May 7.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Wednesday 22 May 7.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 23 May 2.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Thursday 23 May 7.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Friday 24 May 7.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 25 May 2.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now
Saturday 25 May 7.30pm

The Magic Flute

Dublin Gaiety Theatre
Book Now